Workflow Owner
The Owner is the person who created the workflow. When you create a new workflow, you automatically become its Owner. Each workflow has one Owner.Workflow Collaborator
A Collaborator is someone who has been given access to a workflow by the Owner or another user with access. Collaborators can be added from the Workflow List View by clicking on the users column for that workflow.Key differences between Owner and Collaborator
How visibility works
- If you’re a Recruiter, you can only see workflows where you are the Owner or a Collaborator. If you haven’t been added to a workflow, it won’t appear in your Workflow List View.
- If you’re a Master Recruiter, you can see all workflows in the organisation regardless of whether you’re an Owner or Collaborator.

